“His Red Lily” by Amelia Smarts – spanking novels NSFW

His Little Red LilyHis Little Red Lily by Amelia Smarts

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

If you’re ok with spanking romances then this book is for you. The H and h find happiness in the Wild West as she learns to trust him and he gets to punish her disobedience or wildness with several bouts of spanking.

The story is good although I did grind my teeth a bit at how helpless Lily gets when it comes to her own safety with her douche intended fiancé – the town preacher.

Not really my style but was well written which is something I guess!

Would read other Amelia Smarts books.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

