Hey everyone, hope you’re having a lovely Monday! Huge thanks to everyone who has liked or had a look at this blog πŸ’•πŸ’•

I’m probably new to most of you, so… I’d love to one day finish writing an erotic romance and have just started in seriousness my first book. I’d write under a pen name as my family give me hell for just reading this genre πŸ™„πŸ˜‚, but my BFF is supportive, so it’s not too badπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 

I’m quite shy and nerdy/bookish so my writing is my way of expressing who I am…in my head😬

Write now (see what I did there?😬) I’m into modern contemporary and alien warrior Romance. 

I love HEA but really enjoy a book that makes both the H and h work for it. My first book in my series #Counting will be out in spring 2017. Maybe… If I leave it alone and stop tinkering!

My fave authors at the minute are of course the #BrothersChance -was introduced through Like A Boss and haven’t looked back since then.

Anyone else completely new to indie writing? Already reading something steamy at the moment? What’s your favourite quote from Chance Bros books? 

Got questions? 

Comments? 

 

πŸ’•πŸ’•Today’s phrase: Less talking, more reading!! πŸ’•πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

